Happy National DNA Day!!!

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Tuesday 4.24.2018
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 7pm.

Wednesday 4.25.2018
Gators Dockside Windermere at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Melbourne 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 4.26.2018
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
The Whiskey Beach Pub in Satellite Beach at 7pm.

Word of the Week is DNA!!!!

Not So Happy National Tax Day!!!

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Tuesday 4.17.2018
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 7pm.

Wednesday 4.18.2018
Gators Dockside Windermere at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Melbourne 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 4.19.2018
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
The Whiskey Beach Pub in Satellite Beach at 7pm.

Word of the Week is Taxes!!!!

Happy National Grilled Cheese Day!!!

grilled-cheese.gif

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Tuesday 4.10.2018
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 7pm.

Wednesday 4.11.2018
Gators Dockside Windermere at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Melbourne 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 4.12.2018
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
The Whiskey Beach Pub in Satellite Beach at 7pm.

Word of the Week is Grilled!!!!

Happy National Burrito Day!!!

burrito.jpg

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Tuesday 4.03.2018
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 7pm.

Wednesday 4.04.2018
Gators Dockside Windermere at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Melbourne 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 4.05.2018
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
The Whiskey Beach Pub in Satellite Beach at 7pm.

Word of the Week is Burrito

Happy National Spinach Day!!!

popeye.gif

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Tuesday 3.27.2018

The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 7pm.

Wednesday 3.28.2018

Gators Dockside Windermere at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Melbourne 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 3.29.2018
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
The Whiskey Beach Pub in Satellite Beach at 7pm.

Word of the Week is Spinach!